Laughing at Everyday Life 1.0

Sunday Funnies!

Where I share some of the funny stuff I came across on Facebook or Google this past week. 

~

One of my Favorite things to do!

~

Actually, not punching them, but maybe poking them in the eye

~

And you put it on the tray for them

~

Either the dog is dead or he is one good pooch

~

Oh hell, the way they love me, I’d be one skinny bitch  

~

They funny thing is…some folks still wont get this

~

Raise your hand if you sang it?

Me!!!!

~

I don’t know if I should laugh or feel sorry for the poor little guy

~

Problem solved, find others that are as cracked as you!

~

Oh you know you do it too!

~

Ok, my favorite for the week

My sisters know it’s true

Have a great Sunday!!

~

~~~till we laugh…

View original post 27 more words

About w7xfefellira1978

My goals: 3. Be too large for any anxiety, too noble for anger, too strong for fear and too pleased to let the troubles be.

Posted on September 12, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

